Site Map
Contact Us
Home Benefits About GNEMSDC Awardees Annual Sponsors Events

Contact Us | Directions

CONNECTICUT OFFICE:
333 State Street
Bridgeport, CT 06604
Phone: 203-288-9744
Fax: 203-288-9310

 



MASSACHUSSETTS OFFICE:
100 Huntington Avenue
Dartmouth Shops/Copley Place
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: 617-578-8900
Fax: 617-578-8902

Dr. Fred McKinney
President & CEO
fmckinney@gnemsdc.org

Tatiana Paredes
Regional Manager/ Finances
tparedes@gnemsdc.org

Jennifer Little-Greer
Certification Manager
jlittle-greer@gnemsdc.org

Jerilynn Clarke
Administrative Assistant
jclarke@gnemsdc.org

 

Andie Kim
Boston Area Manager
akim@gnemsdc.org

Sarah James
Administrative Assistant
sjames@gnemsdc.org

William Lytle
Business Development
Mobile: (203) 623-1704
wlytle@gnemsdc.org

BOSTON MBDA BUSINESS CENTER:
Phone: 617-986-6366

www.bostonmbdacenter.com

Warren Bacon
Project Director
wbacon@bostonmbdacenter.com

Joanne Wang
Program Manager
jwang@bostonmbdacenter.com

Jeannette Gerald
Business Consultant
jgerald@bostonmbdacenter.com

 

d>